Home > Sports > Cricket is my favourite hobby

Cricket is my favourite hobby

I am john staying in india i am working as a designer looking to be a nice designer for all my clients,i love to play cricket in my week ends.I love to watch cricket match mostly i wont miss it.When i was young i love to play my street cricket with my friends we use to go for play ground and play from early morning to evening till its get dark.i am favourite fan of MS.Dhoni present previously Azaruddin now he has retired from the international cricket,I will always get shouting from my parents for playing cricket but i dont consider it because cricket is my passion i love to play it till i able to continue.

When match is all up in television i wont let others to watch the TV,for this reason alone my father has bought an another TV for them this is very enjoyable for me because i wont get any disturbance while watching match,i love to have my favourite star MS.Dhoni pictures in my room walls i like to collect some details about him usually.While i am playing street match we use to put some trophy match so that match will get interesting and invite number of Teams to take part in it so its a long week to complete it and final its get more interesting while with a trophy.

Categories: Sports
  1. mohamed shahul hameed
    October 29, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    my favourite hobbies also play cricket . cricket is an very intersting and nice game.criket is an time passing game. i like cricket i play criket ilove cricket.

  2. syed
    October 29, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    cricket is my favorite game i like the most of other games even i like to play n even i like to watch also

  3. May 15, 2009 at 4:52 am

    I pass all my free time to chat, a problem i think !

  4. Ashish Pnadey
    January 24, 2011 at 6:20 am

    Cricket is my hobby & my favorite game.I always play cricket, played cricket & I will be Playing cricket. So my advice is every young people should play cricket.

  5. June 16, 2011 at 11:52 am

    my favourite hobby was cricket.cricket is my passion and I did not leave cricket.

  6. November 27, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    cricket is game of fun, to watch and look around for gentlemen who want to converse for the fun this is not only watch and see what is happaned there but also to thought about ourselves

  7. Sandy
    April 30, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    playing cricket has always been my favourite moment.its my passion and i dont wanna leave any stone unturned to pursue my cricketing career.i wanna be a professional cricketer.

  8. chavhan rohit ravindra
    October 8, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    i m very very happy because differents players seeing to me n my best perform n i very lucky person then my life is parents gift.n my aim is cricketer in my life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

