Home > Sports > Twenty20 Champions

Twenty20 Champions

The first class Twenty20 was started on India,The Great Teams from the world are  participated in the Series and show there best in the fielding,batting & bowling,but the main concept is only one Team can go up with the Cup.The Teams are planning and putting there efforts to win the cup for there country,but in the end,The Great Team India who has played with fully new members and showed there efforts for there Team and won the cup and created an history in the Cricket Twenty20 World Cup and Still there are the champions and we hope that Team India will maintain there place in Twenty20 Worldcup

Categories: Sports
  1. Rahul
    February 24, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    They are great teams

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: